Latthe Education Society, Sangli

Rajnemi Campus, Timber Area, Sangli – 416 416 (Maharashtra)

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Rajiv Devgonda Patil	Chairman
2	Shri. Suhas Bapusaheb Patil	Honorary Secretary
3	Shri. Bhalchandra Virendra Patil	Treasurer
4	Shri. Shantinath Gundappa Kante	Member
5	Shri. Chandrakant Bhausaheb Patil	Member
6	Shri. Suhas Bapusaheb Patil	Member
7	Shri. Suresh Adgonda Patil	Member
8	Shri. Sharad Ramgonda Patil	Member
9	Shri. Raosaheb Jingonda Patil	Member
10	Shri. Raosaheb Jingonda Patil	Member
11	Shri. Indrajeet Pasgonda Patil	Member
12	Smt. Anita Sanjay Patil	Member
13	Shri. Jayant Narayan Nandurkar	Member
14	Shri. Sudarshan Jinendra Patil	Member
15	Shri. Pranav Manohar Chougule	Member
16	Shri. Arun Satgonda Patil	Member
17	Shri. Vasantrao Devappa Birnale	Member
18	Shri. Mohan Jambu Chougule	Member
19	Shri. Abhay Suresh Patil	Member
20	Shri. Dilip Shamrao Arwade	Member
21	Shri. Ravindra Prakash Choudhari	Member
22	Shri. Mahavir Adinath Shete	Member
23	Shri. Deepak Annasaheb Patil	Member
24	Shri. Ajitkumar Shridhar Sakale	Member
25	Shri. Babasaheb Nemgonda Patil	Member
26	Shri. Jayant Vasudev Navale	Member
27	Mrs. Rajashree Shantinath Kante	Member
28	Shri. Shripal Annasaheb Khemalapure	Member
29	Shri. Dadasaheb Chavgonda Patil	Member
30	Shri. Pravin Surajmal Lunkad	Member
31	Shri. Uday Jagonda Patil	Member
32	Shri. Prashant Balgonda Patil	Member
33	Shri. Vijaykumar Tatoba Chougule	Member
34	Shri. Rahul Babasaheb Patil	Member
35	Dr. Annasaheb Shamrao Chopade	Member
36	Shri. Pramod Mahavir Patil	Member