Computer Science (Entire) / B.C.S.

Faculty Information (Teaching, Non Teaching)

Mr. Patil Dadasaheb A.

HODQualification : M.Sc. (Elect)Experience : 14 Years dapatil@kwcsangli.in dadasahebpatil@gmail.com
Shri. Kumbhar Kishor BAssistant ProfessorM.C.A.Experience : 12 Years kishorbkumbhar@gmail.comView Profile
Mrs. Kore Smita V.Assistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Elect)Experience : 9 Years kore_smita@yahoo.comView Profile
Mr. Herwade Rahul SAssistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Comp Sci)Experience : 6 Years 6 Monthsrahul.herwade@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Kothale Dilip SAssistant ProfessorM.C.A. (Science)Experience : 6 Years dilip.kothale@gmail.comView Profile
Miss. Patil Pallavi KAssistant ProfessorM.C.A.Experience : 4 Years pkpatil.17@gmail.comView Profile
Miss. Mali Swapnali JAssistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Maths)Experience : 2 Years maliswapnali91@gmail.comView Profile
Miss. Mali Runali YAssistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Comp. Sci.)Experience : -Runalimali24@gmail.comView Profile
Miss. Kabade Priti RAssistant ProfessorM.Sc. (Maths)Experience : -Kabadepriti1@gmail.comView Profile
Miss. ChouguleAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.Experience : 5 Years abc@gmail.com
Mrs. Dalavi Aditi AjitAssistant ProfessorM.Sc. Computer ScienceExperience : 6 Years sarikaapawar@gmail.com
Mr. Patil Avinash BC.H.B.M.Sc.(Env.), M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D(appr)Experience : 10 Years avinashbpatil777@gmail.comView Profile
Mr. Bhosale Shankar VC.H.B.M.A. (Eng), B.Ed. SET, M.Phil.Experience : 8 Years s.bhosale2k8@gmail.comView Profile
Miss. Ghatage Manasi PramodLab AssistantB.C.A.Experience : 3 Monthsmanasighatage2065@gmail.com
Miss. Nandrekar Rukaiyya M.Lab AssistantB.C.A.Experience : 3 Monthsnandrekarruk@gmail.com
Miss. Mulla Alisha RamjanLab AssistantDITExperience : 3 Monthsalishamulla02@gmail.com
Mr. Magdum Nikhil DClerkM. A.Experience : 3 Years magdumnd11@gmail.comView Profile
Mr.Desai Devendra VPeonB. A.Experience : 5 Years -View Profile
Mr. Bhandare Rohit RPeonB.A.Experience : 3 Years -View Profile